Faculty and Staff

Headstart
Ms. Bove-­Rosenblum­ lmboverosenblum@philasd.org
Ms. Miller

Kindergarten
Ms. Myers-Booker kmyersbooker@philasd.org
Ms. Hoch ehoch@philasd.org

First Grade
Ms. Turner ­ jbradshaw@philasd.org
Ms. Buse mbuse@philasd.org

Second Grade
Ms. Bechtel ­ eahagan@philasd.org
Ms. Ramos

Third Grade
Ms. Fuertsch ­ afuertsch@philasd.org

Fourth Grade
Ms. Alexander ­ mralexander@philasd.org

Fifth Grade
Ms. DiStefano ­ ldistefano@philasd.org
Ms. Longo ­ apanetta@philasd.org

Sixth Grade
Ms. Kramer ­ kmborrelli@philasd.org
Ms. Beck ­ jbeck2@philasd.org

Seventh and Eighth Grade
Ms. Goldstein, 7th Grade Language Arts agoldstein@philasd.org
Mr. Walker, 8th Grade Language Arts ­ cjwalker@philasd.org
Ms. Cullinan, 7th & 8th Grade Math mcullinan@philasd.org
Ms. Quain, 7th & 8th Grade Science kquain@philasd.org

Learning Support
Ms. Ryan K-2nd Grade clryan@philasd.org
Ms. McManus 3rd-5th Grade jmcmanus@philasd.org
Ms. Grafa 6th-8th Grade
Mr. Tierney Speech evtierney@philasd.org

Autistic Support
Ms. O’Hara, K-2nd  aohara@philasd.org
Ms. Suro 3rd & 4th Grade  lbarone@philasd.org
Ms. Braceland 5th & 6th Grade  seshane@philasd.org
Ms. Cotten 6th-8th Grade rcotten@philasd.org

Emotional Support
Ms. DiNardo, K-2nd

ESOL
Ms. Phan, K-3rd Grade­ dphan@philasd.org
Ms. Keehfuss, K-3rd Grade bcolanzi@philasd.org
Ms. Mirarchi, 4th-8th Grades­ dmirarchi@philasd.org

Specialists
Mr. Ednie, Vocal Music ­ gednie@philasd.org
Mr. Melecio, Spanish ­ jmelecio@philasd.org
Ms. Stowman, Visual Arts